Storage Committee

The Storage Committee is a one of the main working committees within IWEA and it was set up in July 2018.
It is run by a chair chosen from the IWEA membership and the committee reports to the IWEA Board and Council. The Storage Committee was established as a forum to address the needs of the storage industry and to work on areas of common interest of the members.

  • The chair of this committee is Samuel Harden (Innogy)
  • For any enquiries please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.